DentalWorks Secor Square

3504 Secor Road #330, Toledo, OH 43606
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Secor Square

Filter51 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2019

I have seen 2 dentists in this office and both were extremely attentive. I have never had dentists that pay such great attention to all of the needs at that visit and prepare and offer information for future care and health. The whole staff is very thorough and kind. I have had a wonderful experience and will continue to visit this office for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Appointment was on time. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Any questions that were asked were answered in an easy to understand manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

I could not choose a better place. Everyone there is amazing. I’m very happy 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2019

I showed up early to my appointment. Was greeted and handled paperwork quickly and easily. Next I went back for x-rays with Reema she was kind and kept me at ease through the entire process. Then I went to my room for my cleaning. Lee Ann was friendly and nice. Even though they were obviously busy and overwhelmed they Reema and Lee Ann didn't let that bother them. Finally I met my dentist I believe, she was a young dark haired woman. She was more straight to the point and doesn't sugar coat her observations, but she tells you the truth.All in all I had a fine experience with the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2019

the staff are very friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

Everyone was so kind and friendly, from Kate at the front desk to the the dentist and everyone in between. Only downside was the digital x-ray device that was too large for my mouth. Even so, the whole exam was a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2018

The dental hygienist Eina was excellent ; caring and thorough. Newest Office staff good. Did not see dentist this visit, but he has been good in the past. However a corporate decision was made: after advertising free whiting for life, they decided you need to pay 25 bucks. Also from corporate and sometimes staff the care feels like a quick-as-possible assembly line. If not for Eina, I would have changed dentists by now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2018

great staff you don't have to wait, we love our dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2018

Friendly, efficient staff and a clean office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Good experience had a tooth pulled was in and out no pain taking care of the same day. Dentist listen to me and asked me what I wanted to have done. No pressure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

The staff was welcoming and knowledgable. I have not seen a dentist in over 10 years. I was nervous. This office is amazing. They made things easy to understand and I walked away with a future treatment plan WAY cheaper than anticipated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2018

Very friendly and helpful. Took the time to explain in detail what was going on and to help relieve my dental anxiety. Printed out my treatment plan and split my payments into 3 affordable payments. Worked with me on setting up my future payments and assured that I was going to be with the same people at all my appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2018

I'm truly afraid of the dentist let me say this, but after my experience at dental works at secor square I was so at ease the staff was great and the dentist was fantastic I will be going back... Thank you guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2018

Very friendly staff, no waiting, very clean office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

Always receive friendly & caring service ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

My first time there was just lovely, the receptionist was nice, and greeted me with a smile and pleasant hello, the dentist, dental assistant, and hygienist we're very nice and and answered all my questions patiently. The whole staff was very pleasant and friendly. The examining/waiting rooms were very clean and comfortable. My first visit was everything that I wanted it to be! IIfelt nervous but my nervousness quickly went away, the dental assistant made me feel very comfortable once I was in the chair!! I will definitely recommend DentalWorks to my family and friends, or anyone who may be in need of a good dental office to go to!!!???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Fast, and very friendly, great prices More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

The office is nice and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable:) They let you know in advance what your out of pocket expense will be after insurance up front! I was impressed:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

This location is filled with professional staffs. Wonderful team and great Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

The staff was great. Inna is FABULOUS and the doctor was great too. I wish they wouldn't stack appointments so tight; I waited quite a bit after getting in the chair. But overall I was very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Great dentist office. The staff are very sweet and they are cheaper then other dentist offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

They made me feel special and they were kind. And they ask you questions about the problems you're having. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

The front office staff and manager are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2018

Love the place and the staff, they didn't try to up sell me or offer any anything extra that I didn't need, plus they went out of there way to explain every thing before any procedures, very clean and professional. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

The staff was very nice, have no complaints would for sure come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2018

Great Staff!! Great Patient care DentalWorks Rocks#! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2017

Excellent experience! Great Dentist and Hygienists! Everyone is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2017

The best orthodontist !!???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I had a dental emergency and they were the first place to get me in. Very nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor was awesome! He cared about me and my teeth. I am very impressed with Dr. Stanciu! I recommend him and Dental Works to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Always been friendly and quick. Best dentist I've ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I had a front tooth break off, they got me right in and made temporary tooth for me. Set u appointment to have a bridge made. We been coming here for some time and everyone is personal and knowledgeable about their job. I've never had one negative experience with Denal Works! I would highly recommend them. Great people to do business with!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Staff were very pleasant and friendly. They got me in and out very quickly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

They have very helpful with the problems that I've had with my new dentures. They are all sweethearts. From the front desk all the way back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Excellent service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Friendly, helpful & knowledgeable staff. Had a productive 1st visit and I didn't even have my normal dental anxiety while I was there. Thanks for making it a pleasant dental visit and good luck on your big move! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Very friendly staff. Felt very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2017

I had a procedure yesterday, and everyone was very helpful and kind ! Very nice and clean office. I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 22, 2017

Amazing service, and the building is so clean inside! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE DENTAL WORKS ... MY BRIDGE IS PERFECT AND THEY ARE REALLY FRIENDLY. I DIDN'T THINK I COULD AFFORD EVERYTHING AND I WAS HAPPY I GOT APPROVED FOR FINANCIAL COVERAGE!!!' Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

I give this place 5 stars. I have not been to a dentist in years, and I am absolutely terrified to have my teeth worked on. Upon my arrival everyone made me feel comfortable. I had a root canal and I was terrified before hand they did all they could to make sure I was comfortable and made sure I was numb through the whole thing explained what they were doing before they did it and while they were doing it. Great dentist I will refer my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

The staff is very professional and helpful. They have been taking care of my teeth for years. I trust them completely. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Extremely professional staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

I had an excellent experience at Dental Works with Iona, the Dental assistant. and the Doctor . Thank you!?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2018

Very nice staff. X-ray machine down when I was there. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2018

Very nice staff. X-ray machine down when I was there. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2017

Pretty good for a dentist. I like the new office at secor square looks more professional than the old offices above Sears. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Very friendly, understanding and helpful More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

It was great. I had no issues with the treatment and I'm looking forward to a healthier mouth! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Nice place and new equipment! They are very friendly as well More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Waited a half hour to be seen but most of the staff seemed very nice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.